MileCatcher is logging your location and movement when driving and when the app thinks you might be driving. Nothing is saved to our server unless you see a trip logged on your phone.
Any trip you delete on your phone is deleted permanently from our server.
We do not share or sell your location data with 3rd parties or other teams inside our company.
MileCatcher will log trips in the background, as long as the app is granted permission by your phone. MileCatcher will start logging your next trip automatically.
Permission is requested during app installation.