MileCatcher Support
How to undo Classified trip edits

How to undo Classified trip edits

How to adjust a trip you classified incorrectly?

In the app, go to the trip folder for personal or business.

Slide left (Personal, Unclassified) or right (Business) and undo trip status by tapping the "recycle" icon to the right. This will return the trip to the Unclassified folder. See below.

In the web portal, go to left menu and select trips. Edit a specific trip or select multiple trips and edit all at once.


Still need help?

Contact Support
Typically responds within one business day.